media impact
Media impact
September 23, 2023
October 6, 2023

#motherslove #quotesbyvp #drvpacharya


4 categories of caste are decided as per our guna and karma. This is as per Lord Krishna’s version in the GitA. Shudra doesn’t mean the lower caste, it is an attribute. Who serves others unconditionally without a second thought.
If we observe ourselves, in a single day we behave as Brahman, Kshatriya, Baishya and Shudra. But mother of the house mostly becomes a shudra as she has to look after everybody, even making her works secondary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *